The all-new 2022 Mitsubishi Eclipse Cross

YOU JUST CAN’T HELP BUT STARE AT IT.

Never before has a Mitsubishi vehicle been as design forward as the 2022 Eclipse Cross. Adopting our Dynamic Shield design concept, the front end elevates an already elegant appearance with a new bumper guard and refreshed LED headlamps. And new 18-inch alloy wheels complete the bold look, taking dynamic styling head on.

SOPHISTICATION AT EVERY ANGLE.

Featuring a sharp, hexagonal design, the new tailgate blends subtle elegance with rugged dependability. And the redesigned hatch and rear window improve rear visibility while giving the Eclipse Cross a strong, SUV stance that garners attention from any distance.

ENGINEERED FOR THE ADVENTUROUS

The 2022 Eclipse Cross features our legendary Super All-Wheel Control (S-AWC), the world’s most advanced 4WD system, for precise handling and traction. Combine that with an eight-speed sports mode Continuously Variable Transmission (CVT), and the 2022 Eclipse Cross delivers a powerful and responsive driving experience with low fuel consumption.

Setting a higher standard for safety.

The 2022 Eclipse Cross is loaded with driver-assistance technologies including Adaptive Cruise Control (ACC), Forward Collision Mitigation (FCM), Lane Departure Warning (LDW), Blind Spot Warning (BSW) with Lane Change Assist (LCA) and Automatic High Beams, all to help you respond quickly to other vehicles or objects on the road ahead. The 2022 Eclipse Cross offers the industry’s first built-in offline navigation, which integrates TomTom® satellite navigation system.

It’s all in the details.

A stark black interior with silver accents and light grey leather seats brings the sophistication from the outside in. Each door trim coordinates with the seat colour, proving no detail was overlooked throughout the spacious, comfortable interior. The redesign also expands the cargo space on the 2022 Eclipse Cross for exceptional versatility.

For your infotainment.

A full-colour Head-Up Display (HUD) and standard 8-inch smartphone-link display audio (SDA) system give the driver a better view of real-time information with a more intuitive user experience. Apple CarPlay and Android Auto™ compatibility also come standard on all models to keep music, contacts and everything in between within reach.

LEARN MORE

Contact us today to find out about its availability in the dealership. A member of our team contact you shortly.

    Preferred callback time

Le Mitsubishi Eclipse Cross 2022

VOUS N’AUREZ D’AUTRE CHOIX QUE DE L’ADMIRER.

L’Eclipse Cross 2022 affiche une conception plus avant-gardiste que n’importe quel autre véhicule Mitsubishi vu à ce jour. Adoptant notre langage de conception de bouclier dynamique, la section avant arbore une allure déjà élégante grâce à un nouveau protecteur de pare-chocs et des phares à DEL révisés. De nouvelles jantes en alliage de 18 pouces complètent son air audacieux avec un style dynamique.

LE RAFFINEMENT SOUS TOUS LES ANGLES

Doté d’une conception hexagonale et angulaire, le nouveau hayon allie une élégance subtile à une fiabilité à toute épreuve. Le hayon et la lunette arrière redessinés améliorent la visibilité tout en conférant à l’Eclipse Cross une position assurée digne d’un VUS qui attire l’attention sous tous les angles.

CONÇU POUR LES AUDACIEUX.

L’Eclipse Cross 2022 est équipé de notre légendaire super contrôle intégral (S-AWC), le système 4RM le plus perfectionné au monde, offrant une tenue de route et une adhérence de haute précision. De concert avec la boîte de vitesses à variation continue (CVT) à huit vitesses en mode sport, il permet à l’Eclipse Cross 2022 d’offrir une expérience de conduite puissante et directe avec une faible consommation d’essence.

Des normes rehaussées pour votre sécurité.

L’Eclipse Cross 2022 est doté d’une multitude de technologies d’aide à la conduite , notamment le régulateur de vitesse adaptatif, l’atténuation de collision avant, l’avertisseur de sortie de voie, la surveillance des angles morts avec assistance au changement de voie et les feux de route automatiques afin de vous aider à réagir rapidement aux véhicules et aux objets se trouvent sur la route. L’Eclipse Cross 2022 offre le premier système de navigation embarqué hors ligne de l’industrie grâce à un système de navigation par satellite TomTomMD.

Tout est dans les détails.

L’intérieur noir foncé aux éléments contrastants de couleur argent et les sièges en cuir gris pâle ajoutent une touche sophistiquée de l’extérieur à l’intérieur. Chaque garniture de porte s’harmonise avec la couleur des sièges, prouvant ainsi qu’aucun détail n’a été négligé dans cet intérieur spacieux et confortable. L’Eclipse Cross 2022 redessiné présente également un espace de chargement agrandi lui conférant une polyvalence exceptionnelle.

Pour votre infodivertissement.

Un affichage tête haute couleur et une chaîne audio à écran d’affichage de 8 po avec connexion pour téléphone intelligent offerte de série fournissent un aperçu en temps réel amélioré et une expérience utilisateur plus intuitive. CarPlay d’Apple et Android AutoMC sont également fournis de série sur tous les modèles pour que vous puissiez facilement accéder à votre musique, vos contacts et vos fonctions préférées.

EN SAVOIR PLUS

Communiquez avec nous dès aujourd’hui pour vous informer de sa disponibilité en concession. Un membre de notre équipe se fera un plaisir de vous assister.

    Période de rappel préférée

    Accessoirisez votre Eclipse Cross 2022